International Boxing Organization
International Boxing Organization
Edward S. Levine
John Daddono
Chairman, Championships Committee
Jeremy D. Levine
Vice President
Robert Balogh
Vice President
Hilton Whitaker, III
Vice President IBO
U.S.B.O. President
Andre VanGrootenbruel
Vice President, Europe
Jorge M. Alonso
Vice President, Latin America
Steve Scott
Vice President, Asia Pacific
Maria Canizares
Executive Assistant
Frank Brunette
Chairman, Official's and Grievance Committee
Gregory Reed, M.D.
Medical Advisor
Eric D. Plescow
Executive Assistant
John McDonald
U.K. Press Representative
Vuyani Bungu
Special Ambassador - Africa
Fight Commissioners:
Garry Dean
Gary Ingraham
Andile Matika
Ramiro Ortiz
Charlie Payne
Kiate Sirigul
Philippe Verbeke
Peter Zamoyski

Edward B. Raduns


International Boxing Organization
340 Minorca Ave.
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 446-0684

President: Ed Levine
Chairman: John W Daddono


Please use the form below to contact us.


required field









* Please type what you see below.


   International Boxing Organization, 340 Minorca Ave. Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 446-0684   Fax: (305) 446-2973   Website:   E-Mail:

Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use

   Copyright © 2017 IBO. All Rights Reserved.

  Web design & development by AdServices Inc.